Structural Composites of Indiana Staff

Display # 
1 Scott Rasler scott@scindiana.com Operations Manager
2 Rick Henderson rick@scindiana.com Quality Manager
3 Nate Muir nate@scindiana.com Production Manager
4 Bret Heckaman bret@scindiana.com Pattern and Mold Manager
5 Melissa Gibson melissa@scindiana.com Office/HR Manager
6 Debra Snyder debra@scindiana.com Accounting Coordinator
7 Dick Koss dick@scindiana.com Sales Representative
8 Tyler Lash tyler@scindiana.com Sales Representative
9 General info@scindiana.com General Contact
10 Webmaster webmaster@scindiana.com Webmaster
11 Orders orders@scindiana.com To place an order